JPRA Board of Directors

JPRA Board of Directors

The Jack Purcell Recreation Association is governed by a volunteer board of directors, elected at the Annual General Meeting in May, along with the President. Members of the board volunteer for the Executive, which includes the Vice-President, Treasurer and Recording Secretary. The board also elects Chairs of the Programming and Marketing Committees.

Current Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Eleanor Sawyer, President

Tom Richardson, Vice-President

Austin Greenall, Treasurer

Wes McLean, Recording Secretary

Jeannette St-Jacques, Chair, Programming Committee

Anthony Camposeo, Director

Conor Meade, Director

Darren Eke, Director

Angeleen Nayak, Director


Marketing Committee
Murray Carter, Chair


Contact Us:

613-564-7381 or